{week 8}

a difficult week that I have yet to process, but here are some moments that I captured

day 50: thai culture visit
day 51: not pictured, oops
day 52: in this moment, at this time, i watched the ticker change, from blue to red but i still was blinded by the polls and convinced it would switch over to the blue in due time
day 53: a difficult morning & day; i’m still trying to work through my reaction and response… but it’s been hard for me to be proud of my country or glad to call it my home
day 54: attended my first alumni event and got to reconnect with an old friend 🙂
day 55: sometimes, dessert is necessary
day 56: working on this crayola calligraphy thing… it’s definitely not as easy as writing in cursive

Leave a Reply

