Day 70/365 || November 26, 2013

I’m thankful for a reminder of my creative side. This picture was meant to show my bangs, which I cut for the first time since college, but the pictures didn’t quite turn out. I’m thankful that I took on the role of media chair, that I bought my dSLR and have been testing out pictures, and reminding myself to be creative. 

I used to think that I didn’t have creativity because I can’t draw and couldn’t think of things to doodle, other than my name. Admittedly, not all of the pictures I’ve been posting have been good quality photos or exactly taken that day, but it’s been good reminding myself to push creativity. 

Leave a Reply

