Got my battery pack! It works pretty well so far. Hope it continues to hold up. Testing the battery length this week, so we’ll see if I have to bring 3lbs of batteries with me (that’s 36 AA batteries, in case you were wondering). 

Onto glasses #2 (the first pair was from middle school and one of the nose pads fell off today -.-) and it’s definitely hard to take photos with glasses… Sigh 😦

Next problem: figuring out what equipment to bring. My current camera bag doesn’t quite hold the camera grip. I want to bring my 50mm but the 18-55 is more practical. I’m really tempted to bring my tripod… but I know I shouldn’t. Overpacker problems… 

Leave a Reply

